Ordway Board


Brad Wood, Chair Patrick Garay-Heelan, Vice Chair Christine Sand, Secretary Scott Kirkland, Treasurer Christopher Harrington, President and CEO

Amanda Brinkman Keith Bryan Dorothea Burns Honorable Melvin Carter + — Noel Nix, Designee Jennifer Coates Tina Dear Patrick Garay-Heelan Rajiv Garg Dr. Joe Gothard + — Jan Spencer de Gutiérrez, Designee Ed Graff + — Nora Schull, Designee Laura Halferty Donna Harris Ed.D Mark L. Henneman Bill Johnson Eric J. Jolly, Ph.D. Scott Kirkland David M. Kuplic Greg Landmark David M. Lilly, Jr. Elizabeth M. Lilly Matt Majka Mary Nease Conrad Nguyen John Ordway, III Kimberly A. Randolph Christine M. Sand William Sands * Craig Solem, MD Dan Stoltz Timothy A. Welsh John Vincent Wolak Jennifer L. Wolf Brad Wood

* Ex Officio

President’s Advisory Council

Bill Sands, Chair Brian Brakke, Steering Committee Rosa Miller, Steering Committee John and Ruth Bergerson Andy Besette Judith Bond Penny Bond and Chuck Grimsrud Jeannie Buckner Bob Cattanach Mary Choate Traci Egly James and Joan Gardner Chris Georgacas William D. Gullickson, Jr. Representative Alice Hausman John and Ruth Huss Twinks Irvine Jill Irvine Crow Mike and Kara Johnson Lucy R. Jones and Jim Johnson Maureen Kucera-Walsh George Latimer Eric Levinson John Lunseth P. W. (Bill) Parker Dwight and Marjorie Peterson David and Muffy Sewall Jessica Irvine Tobin Ronda Wescott Nancy Weyerhaeuser

Ordway Staff


Christopher Harrington, President and CEO Nikki Glaser, Director of Executive and Board Operations

Broadway @ the Ordway

Rod Kaats, Producing Artistic Director Rachel Murch-D'Olimpio, General Manager Jamecia Bennett, Resident Artist Maurice Britts, Resident Artist Tyler Michaels King, Resident Artist

Education and Programming

Dayna Martinez, Vice President of Programming and Education Maia Maiden, Director of Arts Learning and Community Engagement Sarah Wiechmann, Manager of School Programs Chloe Chambers, Education Coordinator


Diane Nixa, Vice President of Advancement Leah Dixon, Director of Individual Giving and Advancement Operations Hayden Howland, Advancement Operations and Individual Giving Manager Micah Minnema, Director of Institutional Relations Annie Deering, Events Manager Sierra Spicer, Senior Associate, Donor Services

Business Resources

Christine Sagstetter, Executive Vice President and CFO Cindy Cameron, Senior Accountant Paul Hattouni, Director of Accounting, Financial Reporting & Systems Diane Kammerude, Director of Accounts Payable, Treasury & Business Transactions Tammy Cohen, Human Resources Director Leslie Brandt, Rental and Contract Director Tammie Weinfurtner, Director of Guest Services Kasey Tunell, Guest Services Staff and Volunteer Manager Amy Fleischhacker, Food and Beverage Coordinator Ellen Carle, Food and Beverage Coordinator

Marketing and Audience Development

Connie Shaver, Vice President of Marketing and Communications - Contract Isaac Mayhew, Marketing Manager Anna Hopps, Digital Content Manager Bob Suh, Graphic Designer Andrea Corich, Director of Ticket Services Graham Barr, Ticket Services Supervisor Bryan Holmer, Ticket Services Supervisor

Building Operations and Production

Andy Luft, Vice President of Building Operations and Production Julia Erickson, Director of Production Samantha Goessner, Production Manager LaVera Jeffrie, Director of Security Jim Dear, Housekeeping Manager Guillermo Bueno-Luna, Housekeeping Supervisor Mark Dalglish,** Head of Properties Wendell Bell,** Head Sound Engineer Collin Sherraden,** Associate Sound Engineer Kris Brodersen,** Associate Electrician

Security Attendants

Lawrence Chansi Karyn Cronin Reginald Page Tammie Strong Martin Sullivan David Thorsrud

Building Engineers

Kelly Whitwam,* Chief Engineer Patrick Dreher* Sam Lienke*

* Personnel of the engineering staff are represented by the International Union of Operating Engineers.

** Personnel of the production staff are represented by the International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees.

Taking Our Place Centerstage

The Ordway is committed to advancing the work of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) in its programming and business practices. Central to the Ordway's work of DEI is Taking Our Place Centerstage, an ongoing initiative through which the Ordway partners with members of African and BIPOC communities on creative programming, education, and entertainment for all.

Ordway staff collaborates with Organizational and Community Partnership Strategist Robin Hickman-Winfield on this initiative.